Upcoming Shows

Sprengel Museum HannoverSprengel Museum Hannover
Hits: 14   Side   1   2   3   
Sprengel Museum Hannover Wed 11/06/2019 – Thu 12/31/2020

States of Matter. The Material of Art from Refuse to Cement

...>
Sprengel Museum Hannover Wed 07/03/2019 – Sun 10/06/2019

Plant Worlds

...>
Sprengel Museum Hannover Wed 12/04/2019 – Sun 03/29/2020

Jussuf Abbo

...>
Sprengel Museum Hannover Wed 10/23/2019 – Sun 01/26/2020

Fred Stein. In Connection with the “HANNAH ARENDT TAGE”

...>
Sprengel Museum Hannover Wed 03/06/2019 – Sun 06/30/2019

New Works on Paper Times Four II. Christiane Baumgartner, Anke Röhrscheid, Miron Schmückle, Emma Stibbon

...>
Hits: 14   Side   1   2   3   
  Imprint   Sitemap   German