Contacts

Sprengel Museum HannoverSprengel Museum Hannover
Director
Dr. Reinhard Spieler

Director’s Office

Elke Schmidt
T +49 (0)511 168 – 4 44 00
E-Mail: Elke.Schmidt@Hannover-Stadt.de

Painting and Sculpture
Dr. Carina Plath (Deputy Director)
T +49 (0)511 168 – 4 46 28
E-Mail: Carina.Plath@Hannover-Stadt.de

Prints and Drawings
Dr. Karin Orchard
T +49 (0)511 168 – 4 46 48
E-Mail: Karin.Orchard@Hannover-Stadt.de

Office Prints and Drawings + Painting and Sculpture
Katja Peters
T +49 (0)511 168 – 4 46 85
E-Mail: Katja.Peters@Hannover-Stadt.de

Photography and New Media
Dr. Stefan Gronert
T +49 (0)511 168 – 3 04 75
E-Mail: Stefan.Gronert@Hannover-Stadt.de

Inka Schube
T +49 (0)511 168 – 4 62 11
E-Mail: Inka.Schube@Hannover-Stadt.de

Kurt Schwitters Archive
Dr. Isabel Schulz
T +49 (0)511 168 – 4 62 12
E-Mail: Isabel.Schulz@Hannover-Stadt.de

Office Photography and New Media + Kurt Schwitters Archive

Sandra Kappelmann
T (0511) 168 – 3 04 71
E-Mail: Sandra.Kappelmann@Hannover-Stadt.de

Curatorial Assistant
Patricia Hartmann
T +49 (0)511 168 – 3 04 76
E-Mail: Patricia.Hartmann@Hannover-Stadt.de

Dr. Alessandra Nappo
T +49 (0)511 168 – 4 62 15
E-Mail: Alessandra.Nappo@Hannover-Stadt.de

Curatorial Assistant (Rudolf Jahns Foundation)
Lisa Felicitas Mattheis
T +49 (0)511 168 – 3 05 97
E-Mail: Lisa.Mattheis@Hannover-Stadt.de

Press and Public Relations
T +49 (0)511 168 - 4 39 24
Sabine Kassebaum-Sikora
E-Mail: presse.smh@Hannover-Stadt.de

Press and Public Relations Assistant

N.N.
T +49 (0)511 168 – 3 04 80

Education and Communication
Gabriele Sand
T +49 (0)511 168 – 4 46 43
E-Mail: Gabriele.Sand@Hannover-Stadt.de
E-Mail: biko@Hannover-Stadt.de

Museum and School Activities
Gisela Deutsch
T +49 (0)511 168 – 4 62 17
E-Mail: Gisela.Deutsch@Hannover-Stadt.de
Gabriela Staade
T +49 (0)511 168 – 4 37 36
E-Mail: Gabriela.Staade@Hannover-Stadt.de

Office Education and Communication
Petra Sollorz
T +49 (0)511 168 – 4 46 46
E-Mail: Petra.Sollorz@Hannover-Stadt.de

Administration
Michael Kiewning (Head of Dpt.)
T +49 (0)511 168 – 4 46 49
E-Mail: Michael.Kiewning@Hannover-Stadt.de
Simon Grabow
T +49 (0)511 168 – 4 46 42
E-Mail: Simon.Grabow@Hannover-Stadt.de
Carola Hagenah
T +49 (0)511 168 – 4 62 18
E-Mail: Carola.Hagenah@Hannover-Stadt.de
Ingrid Mecklenburg
T +49 (0)511 168 – 4 62 13
E-Mail: Ingrid.Mecklenburg@Hannover-Stadt.de
Heidemarie Schildknecht
T +49 (0)511 168 – 4 46 22
E-Mail: Heidemarie.Schildknecht@Hannover-Stadt.de

Marketing + Events
Kirsten Kutzinski
T +49 (0)511 168 – 4 46 45
E-Mail: Kirsten.Kutzinski@Hannover-Stadt.de
E-Mail: events.smh@Hannover-Stadt.de

Library
Martina Behnert (Head of Dpt.)
T +49 (0)511 168 – 4 39 26
E-Mail: Martina.Behnert@Hannover-Stadt.de
E-Mail: Bibliothek-smh@Hannover-Stadt.de

Regina Pallus

T +49 (0)511 168 – 4 31 73
E-Mail: Regina.Pallus@Hannover-Stadt.de

Gundula Schon
T +49 (0)511 168 – 4 31 73
E-Mail: Gundula.Schon@Hannover-Stadt.de

Conservation/Painting and Sculpture
Pamela Bannehr
T +49 (0)511 168 - 4 38 30
E-Mail: Pamela.Bannehr@Hannover-Stadt.de

Conservation/Paper
Ria Heine
Martina Mogge-Auerswald
T +49 (0)511 168 – 4 38 20
E-Mail: Ria.Heine@Hannover-Stadt.de

Conservation/Photo
Kristina Blaschke-Walther
T +49 (0)511 168 – 3 10 33
E-Mail: Kristina.Blaschke-Walther@Hannover-Stadt.de

Registrar / Exhibition Technology / Loan Management

Brigitte Nandingna (Head of Dpt.)
T +49 (0)511 168 – 4 46 34
E-Mail: Brigitte.Nandingna@Hannover-Stadt.de
Gerlinde Werner
T +49 (0)511 168 – 4 62 16
E-Mail: Gerlinde.Werner@Hannover-Stadt.de

  Contact   Impressum   Sitemap   Newsletter   German
Sprengel Museum Hannover