El Lissitzky The Abstract Cabinet The New Reconstruction

Sprengel Museum HannoverSprengel Museum Hannover
Sprengel Museum Hannover Sat 02/18/2017 – Mon 12/31/2018

El Lissitzky The Abstract Cabinet The New Reconstruction

...>



@



@

The e-mail address is used only for transmission to the recipient.
The addresses are not used for
advertising or other purposes.


Are you planning a museum visit?
Visitor Information   Entrance fees   Send as an e-mail Send as an e-mail   Drucker print

<< back

 

 

More articles:

Hits: 7   Side   1   2   
Sprengel Museum Hannover Sat 06/23/2018 – Sun 09/09/2018

THEASTER GATES - Black Madonna. Kurt Schwitters Prize of the Niedersächsische Sparkassenstiftung

...>
Sprengel Museum Hannover Wed 06/13/2018 – Sun 09/02/2018

Short (Hi)Stories of Photography (#1). An Exhibition in Several Chapters

...>
Sprengel Museum Hannover Wed 04/25/2018 – Sun 07/29/2018

UNFAVOURABLE TACTICAL POSITION. ASMUS PETERSEN

...>
Sprengel Museum Hannover Wed 04/25/2018 – Sun 10/07/2018

GÜNTER HAESE – HANS UHLMANN

“Second modernity” sculptors ...>
Sprengel Museum Hannover Sat 05/26/2018 – Sun 09/02/2018

Ella Bergmann-Michel und Robert Michel – A Modernist Artist Couple

...>
Hits: 7   Side   1   2   
Sprengel Museum Hannover
Lupe zum Vergrößern
Expomondo
  Impressum   Sitemap   German